Membro E-mail
Adriano Fontenele Santos adrianofontenele@mppi.mp.br
Afonso Aroldo Feitosa Araújo afonsoaroldo@mppi.mp.br
Albertino Rodrigues Ferreira albertino@mppi.mp.br
Avelar Marinho Fortes do Rego amfr@mppi.mp.br
Maria do Amparo de Sousa amparo@mppi.mp.br
Ana Sobreira Botelho anabotelho@mppi.mp.br
Ana Cecília Rosário Ribeiro anacecilia@mppi.mp.br
Ana Isabel de Alencar Mota Dias anaisabel@mppi.mp.br
Ana Lúcia Soares de Sousa analucia.ssousa@mppi.mp.br
Ana Cristina Serejo anaserejo@mppi.mp.br
Antenor Filgueiras Lobo Neto antenorfilgueiras@mppi.mp.br
Antonia Barbosa de Sousa Melo antoniamelo@mppi.mp.br
Antonio César Gonçalves Barbosa antoniocesar@mppi.mp.br
Antonio Barbosa Marciel antoniomaciel@mppi.mp.br
Antônio de Moura Júnior antoniomourajunior@mppi.mp.br
Antonio Tavares dos Santos antoniotavares@mppi.mp.br
José de Arimatéa Dourado Leão arimatealeao@mppi.mp.br
Assuero Stevenson Pereira Oliveira assuerostevenson@mppi.mp.br
Aurea Emilia Bezerra aureaemilia@mppi.mp.br
João Mendes Benigno FIlho benignofilho@mppi.mp.br
Centro de Apoio Operacional da Educação e da Cidadania CAODEC caodec@mppi.mp.br
Márcio Giorgi Carcará Rocha Promotor carcara@mppi.mp.br
Carlos Rogério carlosrogerio@mppi.mp.br
Carmelina Maria Mendes de Moura carmelina@mppi.mp.br
Maria Carmen Cavalcanti de Almeida carmenalmeida@mppi.mp.br
Cezário de Souza Cavalcante Neto cezario.neto@mppi.mp.br
Antônio Charles Ribeiro de Almeida charles@mppi.mp.br
Cláudia Pessoa Marques da Rocha Seabra claudiaseabra@mppi.mp.br
Claudio Bastos Lopes claudiobastos@mppi.mp.br
Cláudio Roberto Pereira Soeiro claudiosoeiro@mppi.mp.br
Cleandro Alves de Moura cleandromoura@mppi.mp.br
Cleia Fernandes cleiafernandes@mppi.mp.br
Clotildes Costa Carvalho clotildescarvalho@mppi.mp.br
Cláudia Portela Lopes cplopes@mppi.mp.br
Cristiano Farias Peixoto cristianopeixoto@mppi.mp.br
Carlos Rubem Campos Reis crubemreis@mppi.mp.br
Carlos Washington Machado cwmachado@mppi.mp.br
Cynara Barbosa de Oliveira Santos cynarasantos@mppi.mp.br
Danilo Carlos Ramos Henriques danilohenriques@mppi.mp.br
Denise Costa Aguiar dcaguiar2@mppi.mp.br
Débora Geane Aguiar Aragão Gomes deborageane@mppi.mp.br
Deborah Abbade deborah@mppi.mp.br
Debora Said deborasaid@mppi.mp.br
Edilsom Farias e_farias@mppi.mp.br
Ecio Oto Ramos Duarte eciooto@mppi.mp.br
Edgar dos Santos Bandeira Filho Promotor edgarfilho@mppi.mp.br
Edilvo Augusto de Oliveira Santana edilvoaugusto@mppi.mp.br
Ednolia Evangelista ednolia@mppi.mp.br
Edsel de Oliveira Costa Belleza do Nascimento edselbelleza@mppi.mp.br
José Eliardo de Sousa Cabral eliardocabral@mppi.mp.br
Eloi Pereira de Sousa Junior eloi@mppi.mp.br
Emmanuelle Martins Neiva Dantas R Belo Promotora emmanuellemartins@mppi.mp.br
Eny Marcos Vieira Pontes enymarcos@mppi.mp.br
Everângela Araújo Barros Parente everangela@mppi.mp.br
Fabio Vinicus Ottoni Ferreira fabioottoni@mppi.mp.br
Fabricia Barbosa de Oliveira fabriciabarbosa@mppi.mp.br
Fernanda Vieira Medeiros fernandavieira@mppi.mp.br
Fernando Ferreira dos Santos fernandoferreira@mppi.mp.br
Fernando Soares de Oliveira Júnior fernandosoares@mppi.mp.br
Flavia Gomes flavia@mppi.mp.br
Flávio Teixeira de Abreu Júnior flaviotajr@mppi.mp.br
Francineide de Sousa Silva francineide@mppi.mp.br
Francisca Vieira e Freitas Lourenço franciscavfl@mppi.mp.br
Francisco de Jesus Lima franciscodejesuslima@mppi.mp.br
Francisco Raulino Neto franciscoraulinoneto@mppi.mp.br
Francisca Silvia fsilvia@mppi.mp.br
Gabriela Almeida de Santana Promotora gabriela@mppi.mp.br
Galeno Sá galeno_sa@mppi.mp.br
Gerson Gomes Pereira Promotor gerson.pereira@mppi.mp.br
Gianny Vieira giannyvieira@mppi.mp.br
Gilvania Alves Viana gilvaniaviana@mppi.mp.br
Gladys Gomes Martins de Sousa gladys@mppi.mp.br
Glecio Setubal gleciosetubal@mppi.mp.br
Maria das Graças do Monte Texeira gracamonte@mppi.mp.br
Guido de Freitas Bezerra guido-freitas@mppi.mp.br
Helga Barreto Tavares helgatavares@mppi.mp.br
Hugo de Sousa Cardoso hugocardoso@mppi.mp.br
Hugo Eugênio Ferreira Gouveia Promotor hugoeugenio@mppi.mp.br
Itanieli Rotondo itanieli@mppi.mp.br
Janaina Rose janainarose@mppi.mp.br
José Hamilton Bezerra Lima jhamilton@mppi.mp.br
João Malato Neto jmalato@mppi.mp.br
João Batista de Freitas Neto joaobatista@mppi.mp.br
João Pereira da Silva joaopereira@mppi.mp.br
José Eduardo Carvalho Araújo joseeduardo@mppi.mp.br
Joselisse Nunes de Carvalho Cost joselisse@mppi.mp.br
Jose Reinaldo josereinaldo@mppi.mp.br
João Paulo Santiago Sales jpss@mppi.mp.br
Juliana Martins juliana@mppi.mp.br
Karla Daniela Furtado Maia Carvalho karla@mppi.mp.br
Liana Maria Melo Lages lagesliana@mppi.mp.br
Leida Maria de Oliveira Diniz leidadiniz@mppi.mp.br
Lenara Batista Carvalho Porto Promotora lenarabatista@mppi.mp.br
Leonardo Fonseca Rodrigues leonardo@mppi.mp.br
Leonardo Dantas Cerqueira Monteiro Promotor leonardomonteiro@mppi.mp.br
Luiz Gonzaga Rebelo Filho lgrebelofilho@mppi.mp.br
Lia Raquel Prado e Silva Burgos liaburgos@mppi.mp.br
Luana Azerêdo Alves luanaazeredo@mppi.mp.br
Luciano Lopes Nogueira Ramos lucianolopes@mppi.mp.br
Luisa Cynobellina de Assunção Lacerda Andrade luisalacerda@mppi.mp.br
Luiz Antonio França Gomes luizantonio@mppi.mp.br
Luzijones Felipe de Carvalho Façanha luzijones@mppi.mp.br
Marcelo Jesus Monteiro marcelomonteiro@mppi.mp.br
Marcia Aida de Lima Silva marcia.aida@mppi.mp.br
Marcondes Pereira marcondespo@mppi.mp.br
Maria Ester Ferraz de Carvalho mariaester@mppi.mp.br
Maria Eugenia mariaeugenia@mppi.mp.br
Mario Normando marionormando@mppi.mp.br
Marlete Maria da Rocha Cipriano marlete@mppi.mp.br
Marlúcia Gomes Evaristo Almeida marlucia@mppi.mp.br
José Marques Lages Neto marquesneto@mppi.mp.br
Mauricio Gomes de Souza mauricio@mppi.mp.br
Maurício Verdejo Gonçalves Junior mauricioverdejo@mppi.mp.br
Manoel de Barros Monteiro mbmonteiro@mppi.mp.br
Márcio Fernando Magalhães Franca mfmfranca@mppi.mp.br
Micheline Ramalho Serejo Novaes michelineserejo@mppi.mp.br
Antonio Rodrigues de Moura moura-antonio@mppi.mp.br
Myrian Lago myrianlago@mppi.mp.br
Myrian Lago Rocha myrianlagorocha@mppi.mp.br
Nielsen Silva Mendes Lima nielsenlima@mppi.mp.br
Nivaldo Ribeiro nivaldoribeiro@mppi.mp.br
Maria Odete Soares odete@mppi.mp.br
Patrícia Barbosa Silvestre patriciasilvestre@mppi.mp.br
Paulo Maurício Araújo Gusmão paulomauricio@mppi.mp.br
Paulo Rubens Parente Rebolças paulorubens@mppi.mp.br
Edimar Piauilino Batista piauilino@mppi.mp.br
Plínio Fabrício de Carvalho Fortes plinio@mppi.mp.br
Rafael Maia Nogueira rafaelmaia@mppi.mp.br
Raimundo Nonato Ribeiro Martins Junior raimundojunior@mppi.mp.br
Rangel Bento Araruna rangelbento@mppi.mp.br
Raquel Galvão raquelgalvao@mppi.mp.br
Régis de Moraes Marinho regismarinho@mppi.mp.br
Renata Marcia Rodrigues Silva renatamarcia@mppi.mp.br
Rita de Fátima rftmsouza@mppi.mp.br
Ricardo Lucio ricardolucio@mppi.mp.br
Ricardo de Almeida Prado Filho ricardoprado@mppi.mp.br
Rita de Cassia de Carvalho Rocha rita@mppi.mp.br
Romana Leite Vieira Promotora romanavieira@mppi.mp.br
Romulo Paulo Cordão romulocordao@mppi.mp.br
Rodrigo Roppi de Oliveira roppi@mppi.mp.br
Ruszel Lima Verde ruszel@mppi.mp.br
Francisco de Assis Rodrigues de Santiago Junior Promotor santiagojunior@mppi.mp.br
Sávio Eduardo Nunes de Carvalho saviocarvalho@mppi.mp.br
Sergio Coelho sergio.coelho@mppi.mp.br
José Sérvio de Deus Barros serviobarros@mppi.mp.br
Silas Sereno Lopes silaslopes@mppi.mp.br
Silvano Gustavo Nunes de Carvalho silvanognc@mppi.mp.br
Sinobilino Pinheiro da Silva Junior sinobilino@mppi.mp.br
Maria Socorro Nascimento Carlos da Cunha Silveira socorrocunha@mppi.mp.br
Tallita Luzia Bezerra Araújo Promotora tallitaluzia@mppi.mp.br
Francisco Tulio Ciarlini Mendes tulio@mppi.mp.br
Ubiraci de Sousa Rocha ubiracirocha@mppi.mp.br
Vando da Silva Marques vandomarques@mppi.mp.br
Valesca Caland Noronha vcaland@mppi.mp.br
Vera Lucia Santos veralucia@mppi.mp.br
Veronica Rodrigues Sales veronicasales@mppi.mp.br
Jose William Pereira Luz Promotor williamluz@mppi.mp.br